Calendar for High Peak

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Monday, 4th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Monday, 12th August, 2019

Thursday, 15th August, 2019

Friday, 16th August, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Monday, 7th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Monday, 20th January, 2020