Calendar for Staffordshire Moorlands

Events from week 39, starting Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Friday, 22nd October, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Friday, 19th November, 2021

Friday, 26th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Friday, 3rd December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Friday, 11th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Friday, 25th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Friday, 1st April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Friday, 17th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Friday, 1st July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Friday, 15th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Friday, 16th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022