Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rachel Abbotts, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07719 154 384, rachel.abbotts@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor James Aberley, 1 The Green, Kingsley, Staffordshire, , ST10 2AG, , 07809 197 522, james.aberley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Alcock, (Address not supplied) , 01538 753086, , richard.alcock@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Ashton, Hollinhurst Head Farm, New Mills, High Peak, , SK22 4QL, 01663 746126, , tony.ashton@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte J S Atkins BSC (Econ) MA, South View, Park Road, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST13 8JU, 01538 371188, 07814 144074, charlotte.atkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Atkins, 69 Hall Street, New Mills, High Peak, , SK22 3BP, 01663 746256, 07836 373500, raymond.atkins@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Baker, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall Market Place Buxton SK17 6EL, , , , , , 07837 256 898, rob.baker@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Barrow, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01663 742092, 07973 904705, alan.barrow@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Bentley, 4 Brookhouse Road, Cheadle, , , ST10 1PW, , 07812 111474, gary.bentley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Bond, 1 Springbank Avenue, Endon, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST9 9EL, 01782 503317, 07888 680949, geoff.bond@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Bowen, Lymetree Cottage, 28 Hollow Lane, Cheddleton, , ST13 7HP, 01538 360078, 07972 669557, michael.bowen@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Connor Brady, 199 John Street, Biddulph, , , ST8 6HP, , 07446 244 432, connor.brady@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Eve Burton, 9 Princes Road, Chinley, High Peak, , SK23 6AB, 01663 750371, 07901 585 610, eve.burton@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Cawley, 40 Grove Street, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 8DU, 01538 421303, 07972 749 312, bill.cawley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Coleman, 8 Victoria Court, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8BS, 01538 381 782, 07766 533 814, sue.coleman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Collins, (Address not supplied) , 01433 670392, 07837 328 464, joanna.collins@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Ollie Cross, , , , , , , , 07813 969 399, ollie.cross@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Davies, 69 Woodhouse Lane, Biddulph, Staffordshire, , ST8 7EN, 01782 514478, 07941 841 368, jim.davies@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Mark A Deaville, Springhill Bungalow, Breach Lane, Totmonslow, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST10 4JL, 01538 724194, 0775 3322444, mark.deaville@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Douglas, c/o Town Hall Market Place Buxton SK17 6EL, , , , , , , , jamie.douglas@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Lance Dowson, Fox Cottage, Brookbottom, New Mills, High Peak, SK22 3AY, 0161 449 0438, 07751 623118, lance.dowson@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Ellis, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ben Emery, 32 Westwood Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8DH, 01538 387798, 0797 130 6158, ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Elsie Fallows, Eavesford Farm, Whiston, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 2JF, 01538 266948, 07860 188830, elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Farrell, (Address not supplied) , , 07976 980 639, charlotte.farrell@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Flower, C/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07896787001, samantha.flower@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Flunder, Fole Spring Farm, Fole, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 5EF, , 07836 526834, keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
David Fowler, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stewart Gardner, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01457 856869, 07753 786291, stewart.gardner@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Gledhill, 16 Hugo Street, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5PE, 01538 385353, 07976 237937, mike.gledhill@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Damien Greenhalgh, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 079120 15891, damien.greenhalgh@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Grooby, 11 Southcroft, Carlisle Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6XE, , 07870652293, linda.grooby@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor John Haken, 16 Simons Close, Simmondley, Glossop, Derbyshire, SK13 6NE, 01457 868856, , john.haken@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Madeline Hall, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Street, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07759 275 505, madeline.hall@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Tony D Hall, 3 Mow Lane, Biddulph, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST8 6QH, 01782 512626, 07954 307 062, tony.hall@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hardy, (Address not supplied) , , 07916312593, paul.hardy@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hart, The Granary Woodhouse Farm, Woodhouse Lane, Biddulph, , ST8 7RJ, 01782 379431, , andrew.hart@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Norma Hawkins, Fern Cottage, Lake Road, Rudyard, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST13 8RN, 01538 306683, , norma.hawkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Heath, Highfield House, Highfield, Leek, , ST13 8SG, 01538 381601, 07932 165 472, gill.heath@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Herdman, Jesmond Dene, 124 Caverswall Road, Blythe Bridge, Stoke on Trent, ST11 9BG, 01782 388054, 07966 138 607, ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Holmes, 29 Adamthwaite Drive, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, , ST11 9HL, 01782 395250, 07802 867089, tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Hoptroff, 5 Sandon Street, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QS, 01538 372 565, 07572 172 623, keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Huddlestone, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01663 747048, 07919467744, ian.huddlestone@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara A Hughes, 29 Moss Park Avenue, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST9 0LT, 01782 302497, 07725 760 868, barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Hulme, Meadowside, Hollington, Staffordshire, , ST10 4HW, 01889 507349, 07772 820507, alan.hulme@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin J Jackson, 110 Church Close, Biddulph, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST8 6NA, 01782 515295, 07886 265663, kevin.jackson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Jackson, 1 Wetherby Close, Cheadle, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 1UH, , 07813 989 282, peter.jackson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Johnson, C/O 71 Haywood Street, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 5JH, 07802 224962, , brian.johnson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor John T Jones, 348 New Street, Biddulph, ST8 7NQ, , , , 01782 516 948, 0774 777 5203, john.jones@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Kelly, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01457 865913, 07784862756, edward.kelly@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Kemp, West Lodge, 49 St John's Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6XA, 01298 72155, 07969 144785, tony.kemp@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor David Kerr, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 0753 23283071, david.kerr@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Eva Lawson, Farlands Coach House, Kinder, Hayfield, , SK22 2LJ, 01663 743303, , eva.lawson@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Ian S Lawson, 5 Stoneyfields, Biddulph Moor, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST8 7NB, 01782 522614, 07553 293343, ian.lawson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Linda D Lea, C/O Moorlands House, Stockwell Street, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, 01782 502708, 07771 744 333, linda.lea@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor David Lomax, 17 Stoneheads, , Whaley Bridge, High Peak, SK23 7BB, 01663 733191, 07563760503, david.lomax@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Edith Longden, 29 Buxton Road, Chinley, High Peak, Derbyshire, SK23 6DJ, , 0798 915 0889, edith.longden@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Linda A Malyon, Cloverlea, 90 Brookfields Road, Ipstones, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST10 2NH, , 0782 444 9178, linda.malyon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Martin, 7 Majors Barn, Cheadle, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 1PY, , 07833 993773, kate.martin@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony McKeown, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01457 866688, 07801 708166, anthony.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Robert McKeown, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01457 866688, 07754521656, robert.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Tony McNicol, Torestin, Draw Well Lane, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST9 0HA, 01782 304194, 07444 436191, tony.mcnicol@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Oakley, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall Market Place Buxton SK17 6EL, , , , , 01457 866353, 07772732077, graham.oakley@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Lytton Page, 26 Kniveden Lane, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5BE, 01538 373 152, 07968 940 364, lytton.page@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Perkins, 74 Horsefair Avenue, Chapel en le Frith, High Peak, , SK23 9SF, 01298 812927, 07528423053, jim.perkins@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Plant, 12 Doulton Close, Cheadle, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 1LF, 01538 754451, 07971 668720, ian.plant@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Hayley Plimley, c/o Moorlands House, Stockwell Street, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, , 07966 496 626, hayley.plimley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Porter, C/O Moorlands House, Stockwell Street, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST13 6HQ, , 07415 560 944, joe.porter@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Price, 2 Moorfields, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5LU, 07766302528, , darren.price@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Rachael Quinn, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01298 24528, 07980066109, rachael.quinn@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Sybil Ralphs MBE, Tuscany House, Stanley Road, Stockton Brook, , ST9 9LJ, 01782 504 364, , sybil.ralphs@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor John Redfern, 141 Park Lane, Knypersley, Biddulph, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST8 7PN, 01782 511969, , john.redfern@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Riley, The Cottage, Church Street, Longnor Nr Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 0PE, 01298 83495, , teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Roberts, Springfield, 18 New Street, Peak Dale, , SK17 8AX, 01298 71113, 07792331969, peter.roberts@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Roberts, Brooklands, 101 School Lane, Caverswall, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST11 9EN, 01782 388197, 07811 958471, paul.roberts@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Routledge, 38 Weaver Close, Cheadle, Staffordshire, , ST10 2EU, , 07722 472 233, Phil.Routledge@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Salt, 50 John Street, Biddulph, Staffordshire, , ST8 6AT, 01782 516 540, 07949 419 647, jill.salt@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Savage, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01298 70705, 07952 193521, keith.savage@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Sav Scalise, 11 Cheddleton Park Avenue, Cheddleton, Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 7NS, 01538 360034, , sav.scalise@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor David Shaw, 5 Weston Close, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST2 9QN, 01782 302019, 07778 439693, david.shaw@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Hilda Sheldon MBE, Keepers Cottage, Greenway Bank, Nr. Biddulph, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST8 7QX, 01782 514993, 07891 710 674, hilda.sheldon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Siddall, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07921071776, edward.siddall@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Sizeland, 34 Horderns Park Road, Chapel en le Frith, , , SK23 9SY, 01298 815335, , kath.sizeland@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Sloman, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01298 27698, 07985634985, fiona.sloman@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Stone, c/o High PeakBorough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01298 436111, , matthew.stone@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst, 19 Junction Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QL, , 07870 604 739, lyn.swindlehurst@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Taylor, 26 Westwood Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8DH, 01538 382 491, 07929 348 610, phil.taylor@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Mr Martin Thomas, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Kath Thomson, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01663 719662, , kath.thomson@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Shannon-Kate Thomson, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01663 719662, , shannon-kate.thomson@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Thrane, 2 White Knowle Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, , SK17 9NH, 01298 23932 , , emily.thrane@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Todd, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall Market Place Buxton SK17 6EL, , , , , 01298 72868, 07703326853, jean.todd@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Edwin Wain, Manifold House, Waterhouses, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 3JS, 01538 308269, , edwin.wain@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Ward, 403 Cheadle Road, Cheddleton, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 7BH, , 07712 640810, ross.ward@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor George Wharmby, 199 Sheffield Road, Glossop, Derbyshire, , SK13 8QX, 01457 856905, , george.wharmby@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Wharmby, 199 Sheffield Road, Glossop, Derbyshire, , SK13 8QX, 01457 856905, , jean.wharmby@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilkinson, 1 Bank Cottages, Quarry Bank, Hollington Tean, Stoke on Trent, ST10 4HQ, 01889 507278, 07779 264 277, peter.wilkinson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Wood, 61 Ashbourne Road, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 5AU, , 07545 447045, pamela.wood@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Worthington, 97 Folly Lane, Cheddleton, Leek, , ST13 7DA, , 07507 066911, michael.worthington@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Yates, 2 Chepstow Close, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent, , ST8 6UE, 01782 518 668, 07733 076 519, nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Young, 16 Hollin Drive, Chapel en le Frith, High Peak, , SK23 0NA, 01298 812304, , stewart.young@highpeak.gov.uk