Mailing list

Planning Applications Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Roberts, Brooklands, 101 School Lane, Caverswall, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST11 9EN, 01782 388197, 07811 958471, paul.roberts@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Emery, 32 Westwood Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8DH, 01538 387798, 0797 130 6158, ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Cawley, 40 Grove Street, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 8DU, 01538 421303, 07972 749 312, bill.cawley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Coleman, 8 Victoria Court, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8BS, 01538 381 782, 07766 533 814, sue.coleman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Davies, 69 Woodhouse Lane, Biddulph, Staffordshire, , ST8 7EN, 01782 514478, 07941 841 368, jim.davies@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Ellis, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Keith Flunder, Fole Spring Farm, Fole, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 5EF, , 07836 526834, keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Gledhill, 16 Hugo Street, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5PE, 01538 385353, 07976 237937, mike.gledhill@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Holmes, 29 Adamthwaite Drive, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, , ST11 9HL, 01782 395250, 07802 867089, tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Hoptroff, 5 Sandon Street, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QS, 01538 372 565, 07572 172 623, keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Jackson, 1 Wetherby Close, Cheadle, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 1UH, , 07813 989 282, peter.jackson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Plant, 12 Doulton Close, Cheadle, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 1LF, 01538 754451, 07971 668720, ian.plant@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Riley, The Cottage, Church Street, Longnor Nr Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 0PE, 01298 83495, , teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilkinson, 1 Bank Cottages, Quarry Bank, Hollington Tean, Stoke on Trent, ST10 4HQ, 01889 507278, 07779 264 277, peter.wilkinson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk