Mailing list

Planning Applications Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stephen Ellis, (Address not supplied) , 01538 755521, 07788 900 460, stephen.ellis@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Jackson, 1 Wetherby Close, Cheadle, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 1UH, , 07813 989 282, peter.jackson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Cawley, 40 Grove Street, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 8DU, 01538 421303, 07972 749 312, bill.cawley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Coleman, 8 Victoria Court, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8BS, 01538 381 782, 07766 533 814, sue.coleman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Davies, 69 Woodhouse Lane, Biddulph, Staffordshire, , ST8 7EN, 01782 514478, 07941 841 368, jim.davies@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Emery, 32 Westwood Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8DH, 01538 387798, 0797 130 6158, ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Flunder, Fole Spring Farm, Fole, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 5EF, , 07836 526834, keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hart, The Granary Woodhouse Farm, Woodhouse Lane, Biddulph, , , , 01782 379431, , andrew.hart@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Holmes, 29 Adamthwaite Drive, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, , ST11 9HL, 01782 395250, 07802 867089, tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Hoptroff, 5 Sandon Street, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QS, 01538 372 565, 07572 172 623, keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Hulme, Meadowside, Hollington, Staffordshire, , ST10 4HW, 01889 507349, 07772 820507, alan.hulme@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Plant, 12 Doulton Close, Cheadle, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 1LF, 01538 754451, 07971 668720, ian.plant@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Riley, The Cottage, Church Street, Longnor Nr Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 0PE, 01298 83495, , teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilkinson, 1 Bank Cottages, Quarry Bank, Hollington Tean, Stoke on Trent, ST10 4HQ, 01889 507278, 07779 264 277, peter.wilkinson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk