Mailing list

Corporate Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tony Ashton, Hollinhurst Head Farm, New Mills, High Peak, , SK22 4QL, 01663 746126, , tony.ashton@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Siddall, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07921071776, edward.siddall@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Collins, (Address not supplied) , 01433 670392, 07837 328 464, joanna.collins@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Ollie Cross, , , , , , , , 07813 969 399, ollie.cross@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Grooby, 11 Southcroft, Carlisle Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6XE, , 07870652293, linda.grooby@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hardy, (Address not supplied) , , 07916312593, paul.hardy@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Kelly, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01457 865913, 07784862756, edward.kelly@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor David Lomax, 17 Stoneheads, , Whaley Bridge, High Peak, SK23 7BB, 01663 733191, 07563760503, david.lomax@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Robert McKeown, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01457 866688, 07754521656, robert.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Oakley, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall Market Place Buxton SK17 6EL, , , , , 01457 866353, 07772732077, graham.oakley@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Stone, c/o High PeakBorough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01298 436111, , matthew.stone@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Thrane, 2 White Knowle Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, , SK17 9NH, 01298 23932 , , emily.thrane@highpeak.gov.uk