Mailing list

Corporate Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Payne, The Cairn, Palace Road, Buxton, SK17 6AF, , , , 07885 443761, chris.payne@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Grooby, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6EL, , 07870652293, linda.grooby@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Bell, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07503 949899, pauline.bell@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Neville Clarke, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07920 253075, Neville.Clarke@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Collins, (Address not supplied) , 01433 670392, 07837 328 464, joanna.collins@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Ollie Cross, 78 Hadfield Road, Hadfield, Glossop, Derbyshire, SK13 2DR, , 07813 969 399, ollie.cross@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Dom Elliott-Starkey, 30 John Walton Close, Glossop, Derbyshire, , SK13 8GQ, , 07984784688, dom.elliott-starkey@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Robert McKeown, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Buxton, , SK17 6EL, 01457 866688, 07754521656, robert.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Rachael Quinn, 45 Nunsfield Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 7BW, , , 01298 24528, 07980066109, rachael.quinn@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Siddall, 23 Oakfield Road, Hadfield, Glossop, SK13 2BN, , , , 07921071776, edward.siddall@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Taylor, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , , 07375474924
Councillor Pam Reddy, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07854556207, Pam.Reddy@highpeak.gov.uk