Mailing list

Community Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rachael Quinn, 45 Nunsfield Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 7BW, , , 01298 24528, 07980066109, rachael.quinn@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Sally De Pee, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07759679774, sally.depee@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Benzer, (Address not supplied) , , 07779242391, jennifer.benzer@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Collins, (Address not supplied) , 01433 670392, 07837 328 464, joanna.collins@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Gardner, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07753 786291, stewart.gardner@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Grooby, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6EL, , 07870652293, linda.grooby@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Payge Hacking, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , , payge.hacking@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Madeline Hall, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Street, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07759 275 505, madeline.hall@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Inman, 1A Station Road, Birch Vale, High Peak, SK22 1BP, , , , 07710 855 083, Peter.Inman@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor David Lomax, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Buxton, , SK17 6EL, 01663 733191, 07563760503, david.lomax@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Sizeland, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Buxton, , SK17 6EL, 01298 815335, , kath.sizeland@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Pamela Mackie, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07895 221 858, pamela.mackie@highpeak.gov.uk