Mailing list

Audit & Regulatory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ollie Cross, 78 Hadfield Road, Hadfield, Glossop, Derbyshire, SK13 2DR, , 07813 969 399, ollie.cross@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Taylor, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6EL, , 07512 340779, matt.taylor@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Bell, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07503 949899, pauline.bell@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Benham, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, Sk17 6EL, , 07891 720242, angela.benham@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Collins, (Address not supplied) , 01433 670392, 07837 328 464, joanna.collins@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Gourlay, Ashworth House, Long Lane, Chapel-en-le-Frith, High Peak, SK23 0TF, , 07568 558714, nigel.gourlay@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Madeline Hall, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Street, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07759 275 505, madeline.hall@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Hopkinson, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07863909044, adrian.hopkinson@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Payne, The Cairn, Palace Road, Buxton, SK17 6AF, , , , 07885 443761, chris.payne@highpeak.gov.uk
Martin Thomas, (Address not supplied)
Hannah Burbidge, (Address not supplied)
Dipesh Patel, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Smith, (Address not supplied)