Mailing list

Development Control Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Robert McKeown, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01457 866688, 07754521656, robert.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor David Lomax, 17 Stoneheads, , Whaley Bridge, High Peak, SK23 7BB, 01663 733191, 07563760503, david.lomax@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Barrow, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01663 742092, 07973 904705, alan.barrow@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Lance Dowson, Fox Cottage, Brookbottom, New Mills, High Peak, SK22 3AY, 0161 449 0438, 07751 623118, lance.dowson@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Farrell, 30 Brentwood Road, Bamford, , , S33 0AG, 01433 651523, 07976 980 639, charlotte.farrell@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Huddlestone, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01663 747048, 07919467744, ian.huddlestone@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Oakley, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall Market Place Buxton SK17 6EL, , , , , 01457 866353, 07772732077, graham.oakley@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Perkins, 74 Horsefair Avenue, Chapel en le Frith, High Peak, , SK23 9SF, 01298 812927, 07528423053, jim.perkins@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Roberts, Springfield, 18 New Street, Peak Dale, , SK17 8AX, 01298 71113, 07792331969, peter.roberts@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Thrane, 2 White Knowle Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, , SK17 9NH, 01298 23932 , , emily.thrane@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Todd, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall Market Place Buxton SK17 6EL, , , , , 01298 72868, 07703326853, jean.todd@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Young, 16 Hollin Drive, Chapel en le Frith, High Peak, , SK23 0NA, 01298 812304, , stewart.young@highpeak.gov.uk