Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sally De Pee, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07759679774, sally.depee@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Baker, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall Market Place Buxton SK17 6EL, , , , , , 07837 256 898, rob.baker@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Benzer, (Address not supplied) , , 07779242391, jennifer.benzer@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Capper, Wilshaw, Whitehough, Chinley, SK23 6EJ, , , , 07595514466, Daniel.Capper@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Evans, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07925 998707, simon.evans@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hardy, c/o High Peak Borough Council , Town Hall Market Place Buxton, SK17 6EL, , , , , 07916312593, paul.hardy@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Huddlestone, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01663 747048, 07919467744, ian.huddlestone@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Kev Kirkham, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07977002475, frank.kirkham@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Pamela Mackie, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07895 221 858, pamela.mackie@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Robert McKeown, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Buxton, , SK17 6EL, 01457 866688, 07754521656, robert.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Roberts, , , , , , , 01298 71113, 07792331969, peter.roberts@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Scott, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07720891333, gillian.scott@highpeak.gov.uk