Mailing list

Health Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Barbara A Hughes, 29 Moss Park Avenue, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST9 0LT, 01782 302497, 07725 760 868, barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Wood, 61 Ashbourne Road, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 5AU, , 07545 447045, pamela.wood@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte J S Atkins BSC (Econ) MA, South View, Park Road, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST13 8JU, 01538 371188, 07814 144074, charlotte.atkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Cawley, 40 Grove Street, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 8DU, 01538 421303, 07972 749 312, bill.cawley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Elsie Fallows, Eavesford Farm, Whiston, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 2JF, 01538 266948, 07860 188830, elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Herdman, Jesmond Dene, 124 Caverswall Road, Blythe Bridge, Stoke on Trent, ST11 9BG, 01782 388054, 07966 138 607, ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Holmes, 29 Adamthwaite Drive, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, , ST11 9HL, 01782 395250, 07802 867089, tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Hulme, Meadowside, Hollington, Staffordshire, , ST10 4HW, 01889 507349, 07772 820507, alan.hulme@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor John Jones, 348 New Street, Biddulph, ST8 7NQ, , , , 01782 516 948, 0774 777 5203, john.jones@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian S Lawson, 5 Stoneyfields, Biddulph Moor, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST8 7NB, 01782 522614, 07553 293343, ian.lawson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Linda A Malyon, Cloverlea, 90 Brookfields Road, Ipstones, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST10 2NH, , 0782 444 9178, linda.malyon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor John Redfern, 141 Park Lane, Knypersley, Biddulph, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST8 7PN, 01782 511969, , john.redfern@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Riley, The Cottage, Church Street, Longnor Nr Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 0PE, 01298 83495, , teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Salt, 50 John Street, Biddulph, Staffordshire, , ST8 6AT, 01782 516 540, 07949 419 647, jill.salt@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst, 19 Junction Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QL, , 07870 604 739, lyn.swindlehurst@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk