Mailing list

Resources Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gill Heath, Highfield House, Highfield, Leek, , ST13 8SG, 01538 381601, 07932 165 472, gill.heath@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Yates, 2 Chepstow Close, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent, , ST8 6UE, 01782 518 668, 07733 076 519, nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte J S Atkins BSC (Econ) MA, South View, Park Road, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST13 8JU, 01538 371188, 07814 144074, charlotte.atkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Bowen, Lymetree Cottage, 28 Hollow Lane, Cheddleton, , ST13 7HP, 01538 360078, 07972 669557, michael.bowen@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Elsie Fallows, Eavesford Farm, Whiston, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 2JF, 01538 266948, 07860 188830, elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Gledhill, 16 Hugo Street, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5PE, 01538 385353, 07976 237937, mike.gledhill@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Tony D Hall, 3 Mow Lane, Biddulph, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST8 6QH, 01782 512626, 07954 307 062, tony.hall@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Norma Hawkins, Fern Cottage, Lake Road, Rudyard, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST13 8RN, 01538 306683, , norma.hawkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Holmes, 29 Adamthwaite Drive, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, , ST11 9HL, 01782 395250, 07802 867089, tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Hulme, Meadowside, Hollington, Staffordshire, , ST10 4HW, 01889 507349, 07772 820507, alan.hulme@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin J Jackson, 110 Church Close, Biddulph, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST8 6NA, 01782 515295, 07886 265663, kevin.jackson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Lea, C/O Moorlands House, Stockwell Street, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, 01782 502708, 07771 744 333, linda.lea@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Linda A Malyon, Cloverlea, 90 Brookfields Road, Ipstones, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST10 2NH, , 0782 444 9178, linda.malyon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Riley, The Cottage, Church Street, Longnor Nr Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 0PE, 01298 83495, , teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Routledge, 38 Weaver Close, Cheadle, Staffordshire, , ST10 2EU, , 07722 472 233, Phil.Routledge@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor David Shaw, 5 Weston Close, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST2 9QN, 01782 302019, 07778 439693, david.shaw@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst, 19 Junction Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QL, , 07870 604 739, lyn.swindlehurst@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Edwin Wain, Manifold House, Waterhouses, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 3JS, 01538 308269, , edwin.wain@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilkinson, 1 Bank Cottages, Quarry Bank, Hollington Tean, Stoke on Trent, ST10 4HQ, 01889 507278, 07779 264 277, peter.wilkinson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk