Mailing list

Service Delivery Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Herdman, Jesmond Dene, 124 Caverswall Road, Blythe Bridge, Stoke on Trent, ST11 9BG, 01782 388054, 07966 138 607, ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Price, 2 Moorfields, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5LU, 07766302528, , darren.price@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Bentley, 4 Brookhouse Road, Cheadle, , , ST10 1PW, , 07812 111474, gary.bentley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Bowen, Lymetree Cottage, 28 Hollow Lane, Cheddleton, , ST13 7HP, 01538 360078, 07972 669557, michael.bowen@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Connor Brady, 199 John Street, Biddulph, , , ST8 6HP, , 07446 244 432, connor.brady@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Ellis, (Address not supplied) , 01538 755521, 07788 900 460, stephen.ellis@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Emery, 32 Westwood Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8DH, 01538 387798, 0797 130 6158, ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Elsie Fallows, Eavesford Farm, Whiston, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 2JF, 01538 266948, 07860 188830, elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hart, The Granary Woodhouse Farm, Woodhouse Lane, Biddulph, , , , 01782 379431, , andrew.hart@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Norma Hawkins, Fern Cottage, Lake Road, Rudyard, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST13 8RN, 01538 306683, , norma.hawkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Holmes, 29 Adamthwaite Drive, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, , ST11 9HL, 01782 395250, 07802 867089, tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Hoptroff, 5 Sandon Street, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QS, 01538 372 565, 07572 172 623, keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara A Hughes, 29 Moss Park Avenue, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST9 0LT, 01782 302497, 07725 760 868, barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Lytton Page, 26 Kniveden Lane, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5BE, 01538 373 152, 07968 940 364, lytton.page@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Hayley Plimley, c/o Moorlands House, Stockwell Street, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, , 07966 496 626, hayley.plimley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Routledge, 38 Weaver Close, Cheadle, Staffordshire, , ST10 2EU, , 07722 472 233, Phil.Routledge@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Zenobia Routledge, c/o Staffordshire Moorlands District Council, Moorlands House, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, , 07853918810, zenobia.routledge@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Salt, 50 John Street, Biddulph, Staffordshire, , ST8 6AT, 01782 516 540, 07949 419 647, jill.salt@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Wood, 61 Ashbourne Road, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 5AU, , 07545 447045, pamela.wood@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk