Mailing list

Service Delivery Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Linda Malyon, Cloverlea, 90 Brookfields Road, Ipstones, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST10 2NH, , 0782 444 9178, linda.malyon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Haines, (Address not supplied) , , 07702 239056, mike.haines@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Callum Beswick, Bank House Farm, Rudyard, Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 8RL, , 07474 897496, callum.beswick@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Bentley, 4 Brookhouse Road, Cheadle, , , ST10 1PW, , 07812 111474, gary.bentley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Connor Brady, 199 John Street, Biddulph, Staffordshire, , ST8 6HP, , 07446 244 432, connor.brady@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Cox, 42 Newcastle Road, Leek, , , ST13 5RU, , 07715 158726, jo.cox@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Emery, 32 Westwood Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8DH, 01538 387798, 0797 130 6158, ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Flunder, (Address not supplied) , , 07836 526834, keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Herdman, Jesmond Dene, 124 Caverswall Road, Blythe Bridge, Stoke on Trent, ST11 9BG, 01782 388054, 07966 138 607, ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Hoptroff, 5 Sandon Street, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QS, 01538 372 565, 07572 172 623, keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky O'Shea, 3 Rockingham Drive, Cheadle, , , ST10 1YT, , 07825 277266, vicky.oshea@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Dylan Pascall, 3 Ostlers Lane, Cheddleton, Staffordshire, , ST13 7HS, , 07487 616545, dylan.pascall@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Smith, c/o Moorlands House, Leek, , , ST13 6HQ, , 07837 958096, charlotte.smith@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilkinson, 1 Bank Cottages, Quarry Bank, Hollington Tean, Stoke on Trent, ST10 4HQ, 01889 507278, 07779 264 277, peter.wilkinson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk