Mailing list

Licensing & Regulatory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Hoptroff, 5 Sandon Street, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QS, 01538 372 565, 07572 172 623, keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Deaville, Springhill Bungalow, Breach Lane, Totmonslow, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST10 4JL, 01538 724194, 0775 3322444, mark.deaville@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Barks, 48 The Willows, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8XF, , 07715 347102, philip.barks@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Bentley, 4 Brookhouse Road, Cheadle, , , ST10 1PW, , 07812 111474, gary.bentley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Elsie Fallows, Eavesford Farm, Whiston, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 2JF, , 07860 188830, elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Garvey, 394 New Street, Biddulph Moor, Staffordshire, , ST8 7LR, , , jim.garvey@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Hughes, 29 Moss Park Avenue, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST9 0LT, , 07725 760 868, barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Plant, 12 Doulton Close, Cheadle, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 1LF, 01538 754451, 07971 668720, ian.plant@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst, 19 Junction Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QL, , 07870 604 739, lyn.swindlehurst@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Edwin Wain, Manifold House, Waterhouses, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 3JS, 01538 308269, , edwin.wain@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Whitehouse, c/o Democratic Services, Moorlands House, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, , 07531 147809, elizabeth.whitehouse@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Worthington, 97 Folly Lane, Cheddleton, Leek, , ST13 7DA, , 07507 066911, michael.worthington@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk