Mailing list

Licensing Sub-Committee (HPBC)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lance Dowson, Fox Cottage, Brookbottom, New Mills, High Peak, SK22 3AY, 0161 449 0438, 07751 623118, lance.dowson@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Robert McKeown, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01457 866688, 07754521656, robert.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Young, 16 Hollin Drive, Chapel en le Frith, High Peak, , SK23 0NA, 01298 812304, , stewart.young@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Huddlestone, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01663 747048, 07919467744, ian.huddlestone@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor David Kerr, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 0753 23283071, david.kerr@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Sizeland, 34 Horderns Park Road, Chapel en le Frith, , , SK23 9SY, 01298 815335, , kath.sizeland@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Stone, c/o High PeakBorough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01298 436111, , matthew.stone@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor George Wharmby, 199 Sheffield Road, Glossop, Derbyshire, , SK13 8QX, 01457 856905, , george.wharmby@highpeak.gov.uk