Mailing list

Economy and Growth Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Edward Siddall, 23 Oakfield Road, Hadfield, Glossop, SK13 2BN, , , , 07921071776, edward.siddall@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Neville Clarke, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07920 253075, Neville.Clarke@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Capper, Wilshaw, Whitehough, Chinley, SK23 6EJ, , , , 07595514466, Daniel.Capper@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Evans, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07925 998707, simon.evans@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Payge Hacking, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , , payge.hacking@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Huddlestone, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, 01663 747048, 07919467744, ian.huddlestone@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Kev Kirkham, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07977002475, frank.kirkham@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Payne, The Cairn, Palace Road, Buxton, SK17 6AF, , , , 07885 443761, chris.payne@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Rachael Quinn, 45 Nunsfield Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 7BW, , , 01298 24528, 07980066109, rachael.quinn@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Roberts, , , , , , , 01298 71113, 07792331969, peter.roberts@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Scott, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EL, , 07720891333, gillian.scott@highpeak.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Sizeland, c/o High Peak Borough Council, Town Hall, Buxton, , SK17 6EL, 01298 815335, , kath.sizeland@highpeak.gov.uk