Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Paul Roberts (Chair)

Brooklands
101 School Lane
Caverswall
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST11 9EN

01782 388197
07581033197

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as a CSV file

paul.roberts@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Deaville (Vice-Chair)

Springhill Bungalow
Breach Lane
Totmonslow
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 4JL

01538 724194
0775 3322444

Download Councillor Mark Deaville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Deaville contact details as a CSV file

mark.deaville@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor James Aberley

1 The Green
Kingsley
Staffordshire
ST10 2AG

07809 197 522

Download Councillor James Aberley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Aberley contact details as a CSV file

james.aberley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Flunder

Fole Spring Farm
Fole
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 5EF

07836 526834

Download Councillor Keith Flunder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Flunder contact details as a CSV file

keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Porter

C/O Moorlands House
Stockwell Street
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 6HQ

07415 560 944

Download Councillor Joe Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Porter contact details as a CSV file

joe.porter@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Sav Scalise

11 Cheddleton Park Avenue
Cheddleton
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 7NS

01538 360034

Download Councillor Sav Scalise contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sav Scalise contact details as a CSV file

sav.scalise@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Ward

403 Cheadle Road
Cheddleton
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 7BH

07712 640810

Download Councillor Ross Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Ward contact details as a CSV file

ross.ward@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Worthington

97 Folly Lane
Cheddleton
Leek
ST13 7DA

07507 066911

Download Councillor Michael Worthington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Worthington contact details as a CSV file

michael.worthington@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk