Contact details

Corporate Select Committee

Councillor Alan Barrow (Chair)

158 Hayfield Road
Birch Vale
High Peak
SK22 1DF

01663 742092
07973 904705

Download Councillor Alan Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Barrow contact details as a CSV file

alan.barrow@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Douglas (Vice-Chair)

11 Derby Street
Glossop
SK13 8LZ

01457 859188

Download Councillor Jamie Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Douglas contact details as a CSV file

jamie.douglas@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Godfrey Claff

198 High Street West
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 8ER

01457 864331
07769 672862

Download Councillor Godfrey Claff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey Claff contact details as a CSV file

godfrey.claff@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fox

The Mount
Elnor Lane
Whaley Bridge
High Peak
SK23 7JN

01663 735334

Download Councillor Andrew Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fox contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fox@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Grooby

11 Southcroft
Carlisle Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XE

01298 22169
07870652293

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as a CSV file

linda.grooby@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hardy

112 Simmondley Lane
Simmondley
Glossop
SK13 6LX

01457 514166
07916312593

Download Councillor Paul Hardy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hardy contact details as a CSV file

paul.hardy@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Helliwell

Upper Booth Farm
Edale
Hope Valley
S33 7ZJ

01433 670250

Download Councillor Sarah Helliwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Helliwell contact details as a CSV file

sarah.helliwell@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor David Lomax

17 Stoneheads
Whaley Bridge
High Peak
SK23 7BB

01663 733191
07563760503

Download Councillor David Lomax contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lomax contact details as a CSV file

david.lomax@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony McKeown

14 Cromford Green
Gamesley
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 0JB

01457 866688
07801 708166

Download Councillor Anthony McKeown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony McKeown contact details as a CSV file

anthony.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Robert McKeown

14 Cromford Green
Gamesley
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 0JB

01457 866688
07754521656

Download Councillor Robert McKeown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert McKeown contact details as a CSV file

robert.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Sizeland

34 Horderns Park Road
Chapel en le Frith
SK23 9SY

01298 815335

Download Councillor Kath Sizeland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Sizeland contact details as a CSV file

kath.sizeland@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor George Wharmby

199 Sheffield Road
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 8QX

01457 856905

Download Councillor George Wharmby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Wharmby contact details as a CSV file

george.wharmby@highpeak.gov.u