Contact details

Community Select Committee

Councillor Stewart Young (Chair)

16 Hollin Drive
Chapel en le Frith
High Peak
SK23 0NA

01298 812304

Download Councillor Stewart Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Young contact details as a CSV file

stewart.young@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Sizeland (Vice-Chair)

34 Horderns Park Road
Chapel en le Frith
SK23 9SY

01298 815335

Download Councillor Kath Sizeland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Sizeland contact details as a CSV file

kath.sizeland@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Atkins

69 Hall Street
New Mills
High Peak
SK22 3BP

01663 746256
07836 373500

Download Councillor Ray Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Atkins contact details as a CSV file

raymond.atkins@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Boynton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Damien Greenhalgh

29 Hadfield Street
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 8DX

079120 15891

Download Councillor Damien Greenhalgh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damien Greenhalgh contact details as a CSV file

damien.greenhalgh@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor John Haken

16 Simons Close
Simmondley
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 6NE

01457 868856

Download Councillor John Haken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Haken contact details as a CSV file

john.haken@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hardy

112 Simmondley Lane
Simmondley
Glossop
SK13 6LX

01457 514166
07916312593

Download Councillor Paul Hardy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hardy contact details as a CSV file

paul.hardy@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Johnson

64 Corbar Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6RJ

01298 25405

Download Councillor Clive Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Johnson contact details as a CSV file

clive.johnson@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor David Kerr

17 Byron Street
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 9LX

07903 848067

Download Councillor David Kerr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Kerr contact details as a CSV file

david.kerr@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Quinn

45 Nunsfield Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 7BW

01298 24528
07980066109

Download Councillor Rachael Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Quinn contact details as a CSV file

rachael.quinn@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Siddall

23 Oakfield Road
Hadfield
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 2BN

07921071776

Download Councillor Edward Siddall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Siddall contact details as a CSV file

edward.siddall@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Wharmby

199 Sheffield Road
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 8QX

01457 856905

Download Councillor Jean Wharmby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Wharmby contact details as a CSV file

jean.wharmby@highpeak.gov.uk