Contact details

Audit & Regulatory Committee

Hannah Burbidge

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Emily Thrane (Chair)

2 White Knowle Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 9NH

01298 23932

Download Councillor Emily Thrane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Thrane contact details as a CSV file

emily.thrane@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Ollie Cross (Vice-Chair)


07813 969 399

Download Councillor Ollie Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ollie Cross contact details as a CSV file

ollie.cross@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Collins

(Address not supplied)

01433 670392
07837 328 464

joanna.collins@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Douglas

c/o Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EL

Download Councillor Jamie Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Douglas contact details as a CSV file

jamie.douglas@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Flower

C/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07896787001

Download Councillor Samantha Flower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Flower contact details as a CSV file

samantha.flower@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Edith Longden

29 Buxton Road
Chinley
High Peak
Derbyshire
SK23 6DJ

0798 915 0889

Download Councillor Edith Longden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edith Longden contact details as a CSV file

edith.longden@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Quinn

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01298 24528
07980066109

Download Councillor Rachael Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Quinn contact details as a CSV file

rachael.quinn@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Sloman

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01298 27698
07985634985

Download Councillor Fiona Sloman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Sloman contact details as a CSV file

fiona.sloman@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor George Wharmby

199 Sheffield Road
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 8QX

01457 856905

Download Councillor George Wharmby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Wharmby contact details as a CSV file

george.wharmby@highpeak.gov.uk

Martin Thomas

(Address not supplied)

John Scampion

(Address not supplied)