Contact details

Development Control Committee

Councillor David Lomax (Chair)

17 Stoneheads
Whaley Bridge
High Peak
SK23 7BB

01663 733191
07563760503

Download Councillor David Lomax contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lomax contact details as a CSV file

david.lomax@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Thrane (Vice-Chair)

2 White Knowle Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 9NH

01298 23932

Download Councillor Emily Thrane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Thrane contact details as a CSV file

emily.thrane@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Barrow

158 Hayfield Road
Birch Vale
High Peak
SK22 1DF

01663 742092
07973 904705

Download Councillor Alan Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Barrow contact details as a CSV file

alan.barrow@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Dowson

Fox Cottage
Brookbottom
New Mills
High Peak
SK22 3AY

0161 449 0438
07751 623118

Download Councillor Lance Dowson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Dowson contact details as a CSV file

lance.dowson@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Howe

1 Buxworth Hall
Buxworth
High Peak
SK23 7RH

07800819901

Download Councillor Caroline Howe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Howe contact details as a CSV file

caroline.howe@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor John Kappes

25 Clough Mill
Slack Lane
Little Hayfield
High Peak
SK22 2NJ

01663 746951
07403629058

Download Councillor John Kappes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kappes contact details as a CSV file

john.kappes@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Robert McKeown

14 Cromford Green
Gamesley
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 0JB

01457 866688
07754521656

Download Councillor Robert McKeown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert McKeown contact details as a CSV file

robert.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Oakley

3 Bank Street
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 8ND

01457 866353
07772732077

Download Councillor Graham Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Oakley contact details as a CSV file

graham.oakley@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Perkins

74 Horsefair Avenue
Chapel en le Frith
High Peak
SK23 9SF

01298 812927
07528423053

Download Councillor Jim Perkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Perkins contact details as a CSV file

jim.perkins@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Roberts

Springfield
18 New Street
Peak Dale
SK17 8AX

01298 71113
07792331969

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jean Todd

139 Lightwood Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6RW

01298 72868
07703326853

Download Councillor Jean Todd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Todd contact details as a CSV file

jean.todd@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Young

16 Hollin Drive
Chapel en le Frith
High Peak
SK23 0NA

01298 812304

Download Councillor Stewart Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Young contact details as a CSV file

stewart.young@highpeak.gov.uk