Contact details

Service Delivery Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Ian Herdman (Chair)

Jesmond Dene
124 Caverswall Road
Blythe Bridge
Stoke on Trent
ST11 9BG

01782 388054
07966 138 607

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as a CSV file

ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Price (Vice-Chair)

2 Moorfields
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5LU

07766302528

Download Councillor Darren Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Price contact details as a CSV file

darren.price@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Bentley

4 Brookhouse Road
Cheadle
ST10 1PW

07812 111474

Download Councillor Gary Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Bentley contact details as a CSV file

gary.bentley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bowen

Lymetree Cottage
28 Hollow Lane
Cheddleton
ST13 7HP

01538 360078
07972 669557

Download Councillor Michael Bowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Bowen contact details as a CSV file

michael.bowen@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Connor Brady

199 John Street
Biddulph
ST8 6HP

07446 244 432

Download Councillor Connor Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connor Brady contact details as a CSV file

connor.brady@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Ellis

(Address not supplied)

01538 755521
07788 900 460

stephen.ellis@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Emery

32 Westwood Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 8DH

01538 387798
0797 130 6158

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as a CSV file

ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Fallows

Eavesford Farm
Whiston
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2JF

01538 266948
07860 188830

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as a CSV file

elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hart

The Granary, Woodhouse Farm
Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph

01782 379431

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hart@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Hawkins

Fern Cottage
Lake Road
Rudyard
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 8RN

01538 306683

Download Councillor Norma Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

norma.hawkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Holmes

29 Adamthwaite Drive
Blythe Bridge
Stoke-on-Trent
ST11 9HL

01782 395250
07802 867089

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as a CSV file

tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Hoptroff

5 Sandon Street
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5QS

01538 372 565
07572 172 623

Download Councillor Keith Hoptroff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Hoptroff contact details as a CSV file

keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara A Hughes

29 Moss Park Avenue
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 0LT

01782 302497
07725 760 868

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as a CSV file

barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Lytton Page

26 Kniveden Lane
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5BE

01538 373 152
07968 940 364

Download Councillor Lytton Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lytton Page contact details as a CSV file

lytton.page@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Hayley Plimley

c/o Moorlands House
Stockwell Street
Leek
ST13 6HQ

07966 496 626

Download Councillor Hayley Plimley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hayley Plimley contact details as a CSV file

hayley.plimley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Routledge

38 Weaver Close
Cheadle
Staffordshire
ST10 2EU

07722 472 233

Download Councillor Phil Routledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Routledge contact details as a CSV file

Phil.Routledge@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Zenobia Routledge

c/o Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
Moorlands House
Leek
ST13 6HQ

07853918810

Download Councillor Zenobia Routledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zenobia Routledge contact details as a CSV file

zenobia.routledge@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Salt

50 John Street
Biddulph
Staffordshire
ST8 6AT

01782 516 540
07949 419 647

Download Councillor Jill Salt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Salt contact details as a CSV file

jill.salt@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Wood

61 Ashbourne Road
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 5AU

07545 447045

Download Councillor Pam Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Wood contact details as a CSV file

pamela.wood@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk