Contact details

Standards Committee (SMDC)

Sarah Beech (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andrew Church (Chair)

Gateways
Stoney Lane
Endon
ST9 9BX

01782 505223
07970 235057

Download Councillor Andrew Church contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Church contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Church@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Herdman (Vice-Chair)

Jesmond Dene
124 Caverswall Road
Blythe Bridge
Stoke on Trent
ST11 9BG

01782 388054
07966 138 607

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as a CSV file

ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Emery

32 Westwood Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 8DH

01538 387798
0797 130 6158

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as a CSV file

ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Fallows

Eavesford Farm
Whiston
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2JF

07860 188830

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as a CSV file

elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Christina Jebb

Endon Bank
Church Lane
Endon
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 9HF

07768 240146

Download Councillor Christina Jebb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christina Jebb contact details as a CSV file

christina.jebb@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Spooner

c/o Democratic Services
Moorlands House
Leek
ST13 6HQ

07854 178614

Download Councillor Matthew Spooner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Spooner contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Spooner@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Taylor

c/o Democratic Services
Moorlands House
Leek
ST13 6HQ

Download Councillor Gareth Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gareth.taylor@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

1 Bank Cottages
Quarry Bank
Hollington, Tean
Stoke on Trent
ST10 4HQ

01889 507278
07779 264 277

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.wilkinson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wood

60 Lotus Avenue
Knypersley
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 6PS

01782 511064
07771 364114

Download Councillor Chris Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wood contact details as a CSV file

christopher.wood@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Leslie Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Wayne Rogers

(Address not supplied)

John Berrisford

(Address not supplied)

Philip Carnall

(Address not supplied)