Contact details

Standards Committee (SMDC)

Councillor Geoff Bond (Chair)

1 Shiney Row
Mercaston Lane
Mercaston
DE6 3BJ

01335 664239
07888 680949

Download Councillor Geoff Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Bond contact details as a CSV file

geoff.bond@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Emery (Vice-Chair)

32 Westwood Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 8DH

01538 387798
0797 130 6158

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as a CSV file

ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor James Aberley

1 The Green
Kingsley
Staffordshire
ST10 2AG

07809 197 522

Download Councillor James Aberley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Aberley contact details as a CSV file

james.aberley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Fallows

Eavesford Farm
Whiston
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2JF

01538 266948
07860 188830

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as a CSV file

elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony D Hall

3 Mow Lane
Biddulph
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 6QH

01782 512626
07954 307 062

Download Councillor Tony D Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony D Hall contact details as a CSV file

tony.hall@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Herdman

Jesmond Dene
124 Caverswall Road
Blythe Bridge
Stoke on Trent
ST11 9BG

01782 388054
07966 138 607

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as a CSV file

ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin J Jackson

110 Church Close
Biddulph
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 6NA

01782 515295
07886 265663

Download Councillor Kevin J Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin J Jackson contact details as a CSV file

kevin.jackson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Taylor

Kendale
Post Lane
Endon
Stoke on Trent
ST9 9DT

01782 504848
07929 348 610

Download Councillor Phil Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Taylor contact details as a CSV file

phil.taylor@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

1 Bank Cottages
Quarry Bank
Hollington, Tean
Stoke on Trent
ST10 4HQ

01889 507278
07779 264 277

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.wilkinson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

David Fowler

(Address not supplied)

Barbara Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Harry Mawdsley OBE JP DL

(Address not supplied)