Contact details

Economy and Growth Select Committee

Councillor Edward Siddall (Chair)

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07921071776

Download Councillor Edward Siddall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Siddall contact details as a CSV file

edward.siddall@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Grooby (Vice-Chair)

11 Southcroft
Carlisle Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XE

07870652293

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as a CSV file

linda.grooby@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Ashton

Hollinhurst Head Farm
New Mills
High Peak
SK22 4QL

01663 746126

Download Councillor Tony Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ashton contact details as a CSV file

tony.ashton@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Atkins

69 Hall Street
New Mills
High Peak
SK22 3BP

01663 746256
07836 373500

Download Councillor Ray Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Atkins contact details as a CSV file

raymond.atkins@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Baker

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EL

07837 256 898

Download Councillor Rob Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Baker contact details as a CSV file

rob.baker@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardner

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01457 856869
07753 786291

Download Councillor Stewart Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardner@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Madeline Hall

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Street
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07759 275 505

Download Councillor Madeline Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Madeline Hall contact details as a CSV file

madeline.hall@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Huddlestone

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01663 747048
07919467744

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as a CSV file

ian.huddlestone@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kemp

West Lodge
49 St John's Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XA

01298 72155
07969 144785

Download Councillor Tony Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kemp contact details as a CSV file

tony.kemp@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Lawson

Farlands Coach House
Kinder
Hayfield
SK22 2LJ

01663 743303

Download Councillor Eva Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eva Lawson contact details as a CSV file

eva.lawson@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Quinn

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01298 24528
07980066109

Download Councillor Rachael Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Quinn contact details as a CSV file

rachael.quinn@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Roberts

Springfield
18 New Street
Peak Dale
SK17 8AX

01298 71113
07792331969

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as a CSV file

peter.roberts@highpeak.gov.uk