Contact details

Climate Change Working Group (HPBC)

Councillor Tony Ashton

Hollinhurst Head Farm
New Mills
High Peak
SK22 4QL

01663 746126

Download Councillor Tony Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ashton contact details as a CSV file

tony.ashton@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Barrow

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01663 742092
07973 904705

Download Councillor Alan Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Barrow contact details as a CSV file

alan.barrow@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Collins

(Address not supplied)

01433 670392
07837 328 464

joanna.collins@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Farrell

(Address not supplied)

07976 980 639

charlotte.farrell@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Grooby

11 Southcroft
Carlisle Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XE

07870652293

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as a CSV file

linda.grooby@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Madeline Hall

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Street
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07759 275 505

Download Councillor Madeline Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Madeline Hall contact details as a CSV file

madeline.hall@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Huddlestone

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01663 747048
07919467744

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as a CSV file

ian.huddlestone@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kemp

West Lodge
49 St John's Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XA

01298 72155
07969 144785

Download Councillor Tony Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kemp contact details as a CSV file

tony.kemp@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor David Lomax

17 Stoneheads
Whaley Bridge
High Peak
SK23 7BB

01663 733191
07563760503

Download Councillor David Lomax contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lomax contact details as a CSV file

david.lomax@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony McKeown

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01457 866688
07801 708166

Download Councillor Anthony McKeown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony McKeown contact details as a CSV file

anthony.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Oakley

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EL

01457 866353
07772732077

Download Councillor Graham Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Oakley contact details as a CSV file

graham.oakley@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Thomson

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01663 719662

Download Councillor Kath Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Thomson contact details as a CSV file

kath.thomson@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Shannon-Kate Thomson

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01663 719662

Download Councillor Shannon-Kate Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shannon-Kate Thomson contact details as a CSV file

shannon-kate.thomson@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Thrane

2 White Knowle Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 9NH

01298 23932

Download Councillor Emily Thrane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Thrane contact details as a CSV file

emily.thrane@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Todd

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EL

01298 72868
07703326853

Download Councillor Jean Todd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Todd contact details as a CSV file

jean.todd@highpeak.gov.uk