Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Rachel Abbotts551
Councillor James Aberley761
Councillor Richard Alcock430
Councillor Tony Ashton12113
Councillor Charlotte J S Atkins BSC (Econ) MA882
Councillor Ray Atkins550
Councillor Rob Baker660
Councillor Alan Barrow131210
Councillor Gary Bentley620
Councillor Geoff Bond210
Councillor Michael Bowen654
Councillor Connor Brady320
Councillor Eve Burton540
Councillor Bill Cawley1090
Councillor Sue Coleman770
Councillor Joanna Collins13123
Councillor Ollie Cross1090
Councillor Jim Davies1280
Councillor Mark A Deaville541
Councillor Jamie Douglas440
Councillor Lance Dowson980
Councillor Stephen Ellis620
Councillor Ben Emery990
Councillor Elsie Fallows991
Councillor Charlotte Farrell11100
Councillor Samantha Flower531
Councillor Keith Flunder12110
David Fowler000
Councillor Stewart Gardner550
Councillor Mike Gledhill12112
Councillor Damien Greenhalgh545
Councillor Linda Grooby1070
Councillor John Haken540
Councillor Madeline Hall1090
Councillor Tony D Hall990
Councillor Paul Hardy660
Councillor Andrew Hart1093
Councillor Norma Hawkins662
Councillor Gill Heath871
Councillor Ian Herdman990
Councillor Tony Holmes16151
Councillor Keith Hoptroff12102
Councillor Ian Huddlestone1230
Councillor Barbara A Hughes11100
Councillor Alan Hulme830
Councillor Kevin J Jackson553
Councillor Peter Jackson650
Councillor Brian Johnson651
Councillor John T Jones862
Councillor Ed Kelly640
Councillor Tony Kemp752
Councillor David Kerr310
Councillor Eva Lawson630
Councillor Ian S Lawson400
Councillor Linda D Lea410
Councillor David Lomax13114
Councillor Edith Longden430
Councillor Linda A Malyon871
Councillor Kate Martin530
Councillor Anthony McKeown121111
Councillor Robert McKeown12120
Councillor Tony McNicol700
Councillor Graham Oakley1250
Councillor Lytton Page330
Councillor Jim Perkins980
Councillor Ian Plant871
Councillor Hayley Plimley310
Councillor Joe Porter653
Councillor Darren Price630
Councillor Rachael Quinn10100
Councillor Sybil Ralphs MBE881
Councillor John Redfern510
Councillor Teresa Riley16140
Councillor Peter Roberts11110
Councillor Paul Roberts14131
Councillor Phil Routledge553
Councillor Jill Salt530
Councillor Keith Savage11110
Councillor Sav Scalise543
Councillor David Shaw870
Councillor Hilda Sheldon MBE420
Councillor Edward Siddall770
Councillor Kath Sizeland650
Councillor Fiona Sloman760
Councillor Matthew Stone520
Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst852
Councillor Phil Taylor770
Mr Martin Thomas000
Councillor Kath Thomson420
Councillor Shannon-Kate Thomson410
Councillor Emily Thrane18183
Councillor Jean Todd13127
Councillor Edwin Wain440
Councillor Ross Ward881
Councillor George Wharmby430
Councillor Jean Wharmby220
Councillor Peter Wilkinson1182
Councillor Pam Wood522
Councillor Michael Worthington220
Councillor Nigel Yates1170
Councillor Stewart Young12120